Agency Header


  Ethics Commission Members

Robert Wolfe - Logan County  - Chairperson
Lynn Davis - Brooke County
Karen Disibbio - Mercer County
Robert D. Harman - Mineral County
Betty Ireland - Kanawha County
Suzan Singleton - Marshall County
Larry Tweel - Cabell County
  Terry Walker - Jefferson County
Monte Williams - Monongalia County


Commission Boards and Committees


Probable Cause Review Board 

James E. Shepherd, II, Chairperson
Dan Guida
Michael Kawash

Open Governmental Meetings Committee

Larry Tweel, Chairperson
Betty Ireland
Suzan Singleton
Monte Williams (alternate)
Robert Wolfe, Ex-Officio

Administrative Law Judge Committee

Terry Walker
Monte Williams
Robert Wolfe, Ex-Officio​


Privacy, Security and Accessibility | | | © 2017 State of West Virginia