Agency Header

 Staff


(304) 558-0664 or (866) 558-0664 toll-free
 
Rebecca L. Stepto, Executive Director 
 rebecca.l.stepto@wv.gov
 
Kimberly B. Weber, General Counsel
kimberly.b.weber@wv.gov

Meridith O. Johnstone, Deputy General Counsel
meridith.o.johnstone@wv.gov

 Derek A. Knopp, Staff Attorney
derek.a.knopp@wv.gov

Theresa M. Kirk, Staff Attorney
theresa.m.kirk@wv.gov

M. Ellen Briggs, Executive Assistant
ellen.m.briggs@wv.gov

Teri L. Anderson, Lobbyist Registrar
teri.l.anderson@wv.gov

 
 

...........................................

 


Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2016 State of West Virginia