Agency Header

 Staff


Ethics Commission Staff 

(304) 558-0664 or (866) 558-0664- toll free
 
Rebecca L. Stepto, Interim Executive Director
 rebecca.l.stepto@wv.gov
 
Kimberly B. Weber, General Counsel
kimberly.b.weber@wv.gov

Meridith O. Johnstone, Deputy General Counsel
meridith.o.johnstone@wv.gov

     Benjamin Visnic,  Attorney
benjamin.p.visnic@wv.gov

David Lucas, Investigator
david.o.lucas@wv.gov

Ellen Briggs, Executive Assistant
ellen.m.briggs@wv.gov

 Kimberly Pickens, Lobbyist Registrar - Administrative Secretary
kimberly.p.pickens@wv.gov

Lucy Suchy, Contract Office Consultant
lucy.a.suchy@wv.gov

............................................

 


Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia