Agency Header

 Staff


Ethics Commission Staff 

(304) 558-0664 or (866) 558-0664- toll free
 
C. Joan Parker, Executive Director
c.joan.parker@wv.gov 
>about the director<

Lucy Suchy,  Lobbyist Registrar & Administrator
lucy.a.suchy@wv.gov

Kimberly B. Weber, General Counsel
kimberly.b.weber@wv.gov

Meridith O. Johnstone, Associate General Counsel
meridith.o.johnstone@wv.gov

   David Lucas, Investigator
david.o.lucas@wv.gov

Benjamin Visnic,  Attorney
benjamin.p.visnic@wv.gov

Ellen Briggs, Executive Assistant
ellen.m.briggs@wv.gov

Tom Booth, Paralegal
tom.d.booth@wv.gov

Kimberly Pickens, Administrative Secretary
kimberly.p.pickens@wv.gov


............................................

 


Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia